Du lundi au vendredi, de 10h00 à 19h00 - Le samedi, de 10h00 à 16h00 | Écrivez-nous - contact@hdland.fr

MAGNETAR UDP800

Equipped with the famous professional quad-core system Media Tek MT8581 chipset, the UDP800 4K UHD Blu-ray player features advanced image decoding and processing technology, with 4K ultra HD and HDR support, including Dolby Vision and HDR10+, providing clear and sharp picture and rich colors.
€1,332.50
Quantity
Disponible

 

Shipping within 24 hours for products in stock

 

Retrait gratuit en magasin

 

 

 

 

Equipped with the famous professional quad-core system Media Tek MT8581 chipset, the UDP800 4K UHD Blu-ray player features advanced image decoding and processing technology, with 4K ultra HD and HDR support, including Dolby Vision and HDR10+, providing clear and sharp picture and rich colors. With its metal body while being elegant and durable, the 4K UHD Blu-ray player UDP800 exudes the beauty of science and technology in simplicity and introversion, and makes your audio-video life even better.

 

 

 

 

A Reference In Image Quality

The UDP800 can play DVDs, Blu-rays, 4K UHD discs and even media files, featuring h265 & H264 support. Picture quality is sharp and clear, with crisp details pleasing to the eye.

 

 

 

 

HDR Technology

The UDP800 has eye-popping brightness, contrast and gorgeous colors. Picture is rich and full, with vivid colors, even in low light and backlight environment. UDP800 supports HDR10, HDR10+ and Dolby Vision with stunning HDR to SDR conversion, with BT.2020/BT.709/BT.601 color space support.

 

 

 

 

4K Upscaling

The UDP800 can convert low resolution video sources up to 4K 50/60Hz (3840 x 2160) resolution. Four times the resolution of full HD 1080p, enhancing home video experience.

 

 

 

High Fidelity Lossless Music

The UDP800 can decode DSD64/128, multi-channel DSD64, and 192kHz/24-bit PCM formats with AIFF, ALAC, APE, FLAC and WAV audio file support. Enjoy 4K hd picture quality without missing every detail of sound. UDP800 supports Dolby TrueHD and DTS-HD Master Audio, as well as Dolby Atmos and DTS-X, enabling you to enjoy the best panoramic sound and immersive experience.

 

 

 

User Experience interface

The UDP800 Interface is designed to provide you a smooth and intuitive experience, allowing easy access to various settings and local USB devices and networks.

 

 

 

 

Full multimedia experience

UDP800 supports multiple disc and media formats, such as UHD-BD, BD, BD-R, BD-RE, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R/RW, DVD-Video, DVD-Audio, SACD, CD, CD-R/RW. In addition, USB HDD up to 16TB is supported, with direct access from your computer or NAS through your local network using DLNA or SMB protocols, for a better multimedia life.

 

 

 

 

Premium Digital Analog Converter

For Pure Audio playback, UDP800 specifically adopts a 4-layer PCB circuit board where each channel is designed with independent wiring. Two independent Burr-Brown PCM 1795 DAC processors are used for two-channel D/A decoding, processing left channel and right channel respectively. And high-quality MUSES8920 OP-AMP for audiophile sound quality. UDP800 comes with stereo XLR gold-plated balanced terminals and stereo RCA gold-plated unbalanced outputs. Pure audio mode function is available to bring uncompromised sound quality to audio lovers.

 

 

 

 

High-Power transformer

MAGNETAR engineers specially selected a custom 60W high-power low noise transformer for the UDP800, with a two-stage filter design along with Japanese Rubycon electrolytic capacitors to meet the high transient response required by surround sound systems and high-resolution audio. A separate metal case lowers noise level, providing stability and silence, further improving audio and video quality.

 

 

 

 

Elegant and Solid quality in Chassis Construction

Achieving exceptional audio and video performance requires high quality chassis construction and stability. The UDP800 provides a brushed aluminum front panel, in a solid highly rigid metal chassis to greatly improve audio and video performance, with a distinctive double layer chassis structure thickened to 1.6mm and a 3mm steel plate under its base, reducing vibration and generated noise during playback. Major internal components, including our CD mechanism and power supply are independently shielded to reduce external magnetic fields. With such a qualitative design, the MAGNETAR UDP800 weighs 8kg! High-end home entertainment at his best.

 

 

 

 

 

Technical Specifications

 

 

Disc type

  • UHD Blu-ray, Blu-ray, Blu-ray 3D, DVD-Video, DVD-Audio, AVCHD-SACD, CD, Kodak Picture CD, CD-R/RW, DVD±R/RW, DVD±R DL, BD-R/RE

 

Output

  • Analog audio: stereo
  • Independent stereo analog audio: XLR balanced output, RCA output
  • Optical/coaxial audio: up to 2 channels /192kHz PCM, Dolby Digital, DTS
  • HDMI audio: up to 7.1 channel /192kHz PCM, up to 5.1 channel DSD, Bitstream
  • HDMI video: UHD/p24 1080/1080p / 1080I / 720p / 576p / 576I / 480p / 480I

 

Analog audio characteristics

  • Frequency range: 20HZ-20khz (-3dB ~ +0.05dB)
  • Signal-to-noise ratio: & GT: 120dBr
  • Total harmonic distortion + Noise: & LT: 0.00018%
  • Output level: (RCA) 2. l±0.2Vrms. (XLR) 4.2±0.4Vrms
  • Dynamic range: AGT: 120dB
  • Channel separation: & GT: 120dB

 

General specification

  • Power supply: AC 100-240V ~, 50/60Hz
  • Power: 30 W (Standby: 0.5W in energy saving mode)
  • Size: 430 mm x 300 mm x 90 mm
  • Weight: 8kg
  • Working temperature: 41° F - 95° F 5° C - 35° C
  • Working humidity: 15% - 75%

 

UDP800
Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Du lundi au vendredi, de 10h00 à 19h00 - Le samedi, de 10h00 à 16h00 | Écrivez-nous - contact@hdland.fr

MAGNETAR UDP800

Équipée de la célèbre puce professionnelle quad-core Media Tek MT8581, le lecteur Blu-ray UDP800 4K UHD dispose d'une technologie avancée de décodage et de traitement d'image, avec prise en charge du 4K ultra HD HDR , y compris Dolby Vision et HDR10+, offrant une image claire , nette et dotée de couleurs riches et intenses.
1 332,50 €
Quantité
Derniers articles en stock

 

Expédition sous 24h pour les produits en stock

 

Retrait gratuit en magasin

 

14 jours pour changer d'avis

 

 

 

Équipée de la célèbre puce professionnelle quad-core Media Tek MT8581, le lecteur Blu-ray UDP800 4K UHD dispose d'une technologie avancée de décodage et de traitement d'image, avec prise en charge du 4K ultra HD HDR , y compris Dolby Vision et HDR10+, offrant une image claire , nette et dotée de couleurs riches et intenses. Avec son corps en métal élégant et durable, le lecteur Blu-ray 4K UHD UDP800 respire la beauté de la science et de la technologie dans la simplicité et l'introversion, rendant votre vie audio-vidéo encore meilleure.

 

 

 

 

Une référence en qualité d'image

L'UDP800 peut lire des DVD, des Blu-ray, des disques 4K UHD et même des fichiers multimédias, avec prise en charge du h265 et du H264. La qualité d'image est nette et claire, avec des détails agréables à l'œil.

 

 

 

 

Technologie HDR

L'UDP800 a une luminosité, un contraste et des couleurs magnifiques. L'image est riche et pleine, avec des couleurs vives, même dans un environnement de faible luminosité et de contre-jour. L'UDP800 prend en charge le HDR10, HDR10+ et le Dolby Vision avec une superbe conversion HDR vers SDR, avec une prise en charge de l'espace colorimétrique BT.2020/BT.709/BT.601.

 

 

 

 

Upscaling 4K

L'UDP800 peut convertir des sources vidéo basse résolution jusqu'à une résolution 4K 50/60Hz (3840 x 2160). Quatre fois la résolution du Full HD 1080p, améliorant l'expérience vidéo à domicile.

 

 

 

Musique haute fidélité sans perte

L'UDP800 peut décoder les formats DSD64/128, DSD64 multicanal et 192 kHz/24 bits avec prise en charge des fichiers audio AIFF, ALAC, APE, FLAC et WAV. Profitez d'une qualité d'image HD 4K sans manquer chaque détail du son. L'UDP800 prend en charge le Dolby TrueHD et DTS-HD Master Audio, ainsi que le Dolby Atmos et DTS-X, vous permettant de profiter du meilleur son panoramique et d'une expérience immersive.

 

 

 

Interface utilisateur

L'interface du Magnetar UDP800 est conçue pour vous offrir une expérience fluide et intuitive, permettant un accès facile à divers paramètres et périphériques USB et réseaux.

 

 

 

 

Expérience multimédia complète

L'UDP800 prend en charge plusieurs formats de disques et de supports, tels que UHD-BD, BD, BD-R, BD-RE, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R/RW, DVD-Vidéo, DVD-Audio, SACD, CD, CD- R/RW. De plus, les disques durs USB jusqu'à 16 To sont pris en charge, avec un accès direct depuis votre ordinateur ou NAS via votre réseau local en utilisant les protocoles DLNA ou SMB, pour une meilleure expérience multimédia.

 

 

 

 

Convertisseur analogique numérique haut de gamme

Pour la lecture Pure Audio, l'UDP800 adopte spécifiquement un circuit imprimé à 4 couches où chaque canal est conçu avec un câblage indépendant. Deux processeurs DAC Burr-Brown PCM 1795 indépendants sont utilisés pour le décodage N/A à deux canaux, traitant respectivement le canal gauche et le canal droit. Et ampli-op MUSES8920 de haute qualité pour une qualité sonore audiophile. L'UDP800 est l'quip' de sorties symétriques XLR plaquées or stéréo et des sorties asymétriques RCA plaquées or stéréo. La fonction du mode audio pur est disponible pour apporter une qualité sonore sans compromis aux amateurs de musique.

 

 

 

 

Transformateur haute puissance

Les ingénieurs de MAGNETAR ont spécialement sélectionné un transformateur à faible bruit haute puissance de 60 W personnalisé pour l'UDP800, avec une conception de filtre à deux étages ainsi que des condensateurs électrolytiques japonais Rubycon pour répondre à la réponse transitoire élevée requise par les systèmes de son surround et l'audio haute résolution. Un boîtier métallique séparé réduit le niveau de bruit, offrant stabilité et silence, améliorant encore la qualité audio et vidéo.

 

 

 

 

Châssis ultra-rigide

L'obtention de performances audio et vidéo exceptionnelles nécessite une construction et une stabilité de châssis de haute qualité. L'UDP800 fournit un panneau avant en aluminium brossé, dans un châssis métallique solide et très rigide pour améliorer considérablement les performances audio et vidéo, avec une structure de châssis à double couche distinctive épaissie à 1,6 mm et une plaque d'acier de 3 mm sous sa base, réduisant les vibrations et le bruit généré pendant la lecture. Les principaux composants internes, y compris le bloc optique et l'alimentation, sont protégés indépendamment pour réduire les champs magnétiques externes. Avec un design aussi qualitatif, le MAGNETAR UDP800 pèse 8kg !

 

 

 

 

 

Spécifications techniques

 

 

Type de disque

  • UHD Blu-ray, Blu-ray, Blu-ray 3D, DVD-Video, DVD-Audio, AVCHD-SACD, CD, Kodak Picture CD, CD-R/RW, DVD±R/RW, DVD±R DL, BD-R/RE

 

Sorties

  • Audio analogique : stéréo
  • Audio analogique stéréo indépendant : sortie symétrique XLR, sortie RCA
  • Audio optique/coaxial : jusqu'à 2 canaux/192 kHz PCM, Dolby Digital, DTS
  • Audio HDMI : jusqu'à 7.1 canaux/192 kHz PCM, jusqu'à 5.1 canaux DSD, Bitstream
  • Vidéo HDMI : UHD/p24 1080/1080p / 1080I / 720p / 576p / 576I / 480p / 480I

 

Caractéristiques audio analogiques

  • Gamme de fréquence : 20 HZ-20 khz (-3 dB ~ +0,05 dB)
  • Rapport signal/bruit : & GT : 120 dBr
  • Distorsion harmonique totale + Bruit : & LT : 0,00018 %
  • Niveau de sortie : (RCA) 2. l±0,2 Vrms. (XLR) 4,2±0,4Vrms
  • Plage dynamique : AGT : 120 dB
  • Séparation des canaux : & GT : 120 dB

 

Spécifications générales

  • Alimentation : CA 100-240 V ~, 50/60 Hz
  • Puissance : 30 W (Veille : 0,5 W en mode économie d'énergie)
  • Taille : 430 mm x 300 mm x 90 mm
  • Poids : 8 kg
  • Température de travail : 41 °F - 95° F 5° C - 35° C
  • Taux d'humidité supportée: 15 % - 75 %

 

UDP800
Avis (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.